Current Events

Community of Practice (COP) for Cohort Grads!

Deepening Our Co-Learning and Practice COP. You have developed strong, life long connections with your Coaching Cohort and amazing skills! Let's keep this co-learning going. We can continue to build and strengthen our coaching mindset - together. Join participants like yourself from all over the United States and 14 Cohorts who want to embed a coaching mindset into their work. Let's […]

INFORMATION SESSION

Learn more about the Coaching Certificate offered by the Early Childhood Coaching Institute. Register on Zoom to attend! Third Thursday of every month, 1-2pm MT (3-4pm ET, 2-3pm CT, 12-1pm PT, 11-12pm AK, 10-11am HI).

FREE WEBINAR: Joy and the Outdoors

Summer is FUN! Add joy to your lives, get the kids and yourself outside. Join the webinar to learn about some wonderful outdoor activities that are sure to be a hit. June 16  (2-3pm MT, 4-5pm ET, 3-4pm CT, 1-2pm PT, 12 -1pm AK, 11-12pm HI)

INFORMATION SESSION

Learn more about the Coaching Certificate offered by the Early Childhood Coaching Institute. Register on Zoom to attend! Third Thursday of every month, 1-2pm MT (3-4pm ET, 2-3pm CT, 12-1pm PT, 11-12pm AK, 10-11am HI).

INFORMATION SESSION

Learn more about the Coaching Certificate offered by the Early Childhood Coaching Institute. Register on Zoom to attend! Third Thursday of every month, 1-2pm MT (3-4pm ET, 2-3pm CT, 12-1pm PT, 11-12pm AK, 10-11am HI).

FREE WEBINAR: Trauma, Resilience & Behavior

We've heard a lot about trauma and resilience. What does it mean for children's behaviors - and our own? Join the webinar to learn some facts and new techniques to use in the classroom.   August 18 (2-3pm MT, 4-5pm ET, 3-4pm CT, 1-2pm PT, 12 -1pm AK, 11-12pm HI)

INFORMATION SESSION

Learn more about the Coaching Certificate offered by the Early Childhood Coaching Institute. Register on Zoom to attend! Third Thursday of every month, 1-2pm MT (3-4pm ET, 2-3pm CT, 12-1pm PT, 11-12pm AK, 10-11am HI).

INFORMATION SESSION

Learn more about the Coaching Certificate offered by the Early Childhood Coaching Institute. Register on Zoom to attend! Third Thursday of every month, 1-2pm MT (3-4pm ET, 2-3pm CT, 12-1pm PT, 11-12pm AK, 10-11am HI).

INFORMATION SESSION

Learn more about the Coaching Certificate offered by the Early Childhood Coaching Institute. Register on Zoom to attend! Third Thursday of every month, 1-2pm MT (3-4pm ET, 2-3pm CT, 12-1pm PT, 11-12pm AK, 10-11am HI).

Individual Seminars offered to build various competencies:

Dynamic Leadership

Build leadership skills within hierarchies and teams​

Dynamic Practice

Increase staff competencies including Early Childhood Coaching Certificate at CU Denver

Dynamic Organizations

Build a strong organization with embedded coaching and collective efficacy