Current Events

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

INFORMATION SESSION

April 21 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm MDT

Learn more about the Coaching Certificate offered by the Early Childhood Coaching Institute. Register on Zoom to attend!

Third Thursday of every month, 1-2pm MT (3-4pm ET, 2-3pm CT, 12-1pm PT, 11-12pm AK, 10-11am HI).

 

Details

Date:
April 21
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm MDT
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZApcu2urDoiHNQFIlDxBYl80kgdbXz5bEnr

Individual Seminars offered to build various competencies:

Dynamic Leadership

Build leadership skills within hierarchies and teams​

Dynamic Practice

Increase staff competencies including Early Childhood Coaching Certificate at CU Denver

Dynamic Organizations

Build a strong organization with embedded coaching and collective efficacy