Offerings

Coaching Summit 2023

January 10-12, 2023

Virtual Coaching Conference — Maximize and Uplift Potentials

Registration opens Oct 1, 2022

Loading Events

« All Events

INFORMATION SESSION – for the Early Childhood Coaching Certificate Program

June 15 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm MDT

Learn more about the Coaching Certificate offered by the Early Childhood Coaching Institute.

This unique and cutting-edge opportunity is designed to promote equitable and inclusive practices. Due to this Program being offered remotely through Zoom, participants bring a incredible diversity of cultures, languages, geographical locations, and thinking from all over the United States, a core element of our group learning process. See what it’s all about.

Verify hours based on YOUR Time Zone: 3:30-4:30pm ET/ 2:30-3:30pm CT/ 1:30-2:30pm MT/ 12:30-1:30pm PT/ 11:30-12:30pm AK/ 10:30-11:30am HI

REGISTER HERE

Details

Date:
June 15
Time:
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm MDT
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZMrfu6tpj0tHdaW6PyEAOfIEqjnuxX2QHNL