Offerings

Coaching Summit 2023

January 10-12, 2023

Virtual Coaching Conference — Maximize and Uplift Potentials

Registration opens Oct 1, 2022

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

FREE WEBINAR: Trauma, Resilience & Behavior

September 15 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm MDT

We’ve heard a lot about trauma and resilience. What does it mean for children’s behaviors – and our own? Join the webinar to learn some facts and new techniques to use in the classroom.

4-5pm ET/ 3-4pm CT/ 2-3pm MT/ 1-2pm PT/ 12 -1pm AK/ 11-12pm HI

Details

Date:
September 15
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm MDT
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZItc-qtrzgtG9c3qC22GcpCzUigdUnADs6W