Offerings

Coaching Summit 2023

January 10-12, 2023

Virtual Coaching Conference — Maximize and Uplift Potentials

Registration opens Oct 1, 2022

Loading Events

« All Events

FREE WEBINAR – Supporting True Quality in Early Childhood

November 17 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm MST

SUPPORTING TRUE QUALITY IN EARLY CHILDHOOD

Is quality for children about a specific curriculum/assessment tool (product) or is it about supporting their development in the most equitable and culturally humanistic ways (process)? When adults are supported to think creatively within a working community, children and families can develop this capacity. Now is the time to ground ourselves in what we know is needed by those we serve as we further develop our collaborative capacities.

4-5PM ET/ 3-4pm CT/ 2-3pm MT/ 1-2pm PT/ 12-1pm AK/ 11-12pm HI

Details

Date:
November 17
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm MST
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZcld-Grpz0iHtzhs6r9EowoidV-WDRcEMzS