Offerings

Coaching Summit 2023

January 10-12, 2023

Virtual Coaching Conference — Maximize and Uplift Potentials

Registration opens Oct 1, 2022

Loading Events

« All Events

FREE WEBINAR – Everyone Rise Up! Peer-to-Peer Coaching Strategies That Work

October 21 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm MDT

Everyone Rise Up! Peer-to-Peer Coaching Strategies that Work

Coaching is infused in all aspects of the early childhood profession. Coaching has proven to be very effective at improving professional practice if done well. The coaching we often experience is time consuming–or not long enough, expensive and difficult to sustain. How can you get it just right? How can you really embrace coaching so all adults in your program or in your classroom are reaching their full potential? Peer-to-Peer coaching is effective, practical and affordable. This workshop will give participants several easy ways to develop a supportive, professional peer coaching structure and coaching skills that will help to increase everyone’s skills in the program. We are stronger together, let’s all be thinking partners. These strategies can be used building wide: in the classroom, in the kitchen, on the buses, or in the office. When staff professionalism rises, everyone benefits!

4-5pm ET/ 3-4pm CT/ 2-3pm MT/ 1-2pm PT/ 12 -1pm AK/ 11-12pm HI

Details

Date:
October 21
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm MDT
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZErduCoqj4uH9Wik3d9OROEtv3hmGY6cP71