Current Events

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Engagement with Purpose: A Coaching Strategy

March 17 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm MDT

Maximize the staff you have! Get staff engaged in their work, find their strengths and highlight them. Join us a for an hour of discussing and using coaching strategies.

Register for FREE WEBINAR here.

2-3pm Mountain Time 
4-5pm ET, 3-4pm CT, 1-2pm PT, 12 -1pm AK, 11-12pm HI

Details

Date:
March 17
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm MDT

Individual Seminars offered to build various competencies:

Dynamic Leadership

Build leadership skills within hierarchies and teams​

Dynamic Practice

Increase staff competencies including Early Childhood Coaching Certificate at CU Denver

Dynamic Organizations

Build a strong organization with embedded coaching and collective efficacy