Upcoming Events

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

INFORMATION SESSION – for the Early Childhood Coaching Certificate Program

September 21 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm MDT

Learn more about the Coaching Certificate offered by the Early Childhood Coaching Institute.

This unique and cutting-edge opportunity is designed to promote equitable and inclusive practices. Due to this Program being offered remotely through Zoom, participants bring a incredible diversity of cultures, languages, geographical locations, and thinking from all over the United States, a core element of our group learning process. See what it’s all about.

Verify hours based on YOUR Time Zone: 3:00-4:00pm ET/ 2:00-3:00pm CT/ 1:00-2:00pm MT/ 12:00-1:00pm PT/ 11:00-12:00pm AK/ 10:00-11:00am HI

REGISTER HERE

Details

Date:
September 21
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm MDT
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZMrfu6tpj0tHdaW6PyEAOfIEqjnuxX2QHNL