Upcoming Events

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

FREE WEBINAR: Coaching for Directors and Management Staff: A Retention Strategy

April 20, 2023 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm MDT

If you as a director or manager want staff to thrive – be energized and empowered to do the meaningful work asked of them – you yourself need to thrive. Focusing on your own wellbeing increases your energy and sets the model for other staff. Both are critical to the organizational culture as you all are responsible for influencing team connection and staff wellbeing. Could coaching support your budding competence in achieving such quality leadership?

Verify hours based on YOUR Time Zone: 4:30-5:30pm ET/ 3:30-4:30pm CT/ 2:30-3:30pm MT/ 1:30-2:30pm PT/ 12:30-1:30pm AK/ 11:30-12:30pm HI

REGISTER HERE

Details

Date:
April 20, 2023
Time:
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm MDT
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUrc-mhrjMiEtBkx1oz7vfzKFmSi-jE7P8f