Registration for this cohort is now open!

Registration for this cohort is closed, but you can sign up for the waitlist.​

UNIVERSITY OF COLORADO DENVER – Cohort 22 Waitlist

Registration for this cohort is now closed.

UNIVERSITY OF COLORADO DENVER – Cohort 22 Info

January - December 2024

2 Tuesdays per month + 1 Saturday class

Confirmed Dates:

This credit-bearing Certificate offered exclusively at the University of Colorado Denver articulates into MA programs of study. Colorado residents might be eligible for state scholarship dollars once available. Hyperlink available Fall of 2023 to get more information and register with the University. The cost below is an estimate for all 3 classes – including 9 hours of credit. The price may change a little in January 2024.

COURSE 1: January 16 & 23, February 6 & 20, March 5 & 19, April 2, 16 & 23

7-9:30pm ET/ 6-8:30pm CT/ 5-7:30pm MT/ 4-6:30pm PT/ 3-5:30pm AK/ 2-4:30pm HI

COURSE 2: May 14, 21, & 28, June 8 (Saturday 9-1:30pm MT) & 18, July 9, 16, & 30, August 6

7-9pm ET/ 6-8pm CT/ 5-7pm MT/ 4-6pm PT/ 3-5pm AK/ 2-4pm HI

COURSE 3: August 20 & 27, September 3, October 1, 15, & 29, November 12 & 26, December 3

7-9:30pm ET/ 6-8:30pm CT/ 5-7:30pm MT/ 4-6:30pm PT/ 3-5:30pm AK/ 2-4:30pm HI

Register for an Information Session using this link.

Register: with University of Colorado Denver – Details to come

Required Orientation:

January 16, 2024

Cost: $4176

Cohort Portal Login

Enter your password to access Zoom meeting links, Facebook group links, and other resources.

Register for this cohort

Is an employer covering your fees, or would you like to pay later?

No worries! Select "Pay Later with Invoice" at checkout.