Registration for this cohort is now open!

Registration for this cohort is closed, but you can sign up for the waitlist.​

Cohort 25 Waitlist

Registration for this cohort is now closed.

Cohort 25 Info

August 2024 - August 2025

2 Thursdays per month + 1 Saturday class

Confirmed Dates:

PART 1:  

August 29; September 12, 26; October 10, 24; November 7, 21; December 12

6-8:30pm ET/  5-7:30pm CT/ 4-6:30pm MT/ 3-5:30pm PT/ 2-4:30pm AK/ 1-3:30pm HI

PART 2:  

January 9, 16, 23; February 1 (Saturday 9-1:30pm MT), 13. 27; March 13, 27; April 17

6-8pm ET/ 5-7pm CT/ 4-6pm MT/ 3-5pm PT/ 2-4pm AK/ 1-3pm HI

PART 3:

May 8, 22; June 5, 19, 26; July 10, 24; August 7

6-8:30pm ET/  5-7:30pm CT/ 4-6:30pm MT/ 3-5:30pm PT/ 2-4:30pm AK/ 1-3:30pm HI

  • Register & Pay by: August 19
  • Drop & Refund by: August 21

Required Orientation:

August 20, 2024 - 6-7pm ET/ 5-6pm CT/ 4-5pm MT/ 3-4pm PT/ 2-3pm AK/ 1-2pm HI

Cost: $2950

Cohort Portal Login

Enter your password to access Zoom meeting links, Facebook group links, and other resources.

Register for this cohort

Is an employer covering your fees, or would you like to pay later?

No worries! Select "Pay Later with Invoice" at checkout.