Registration for this cohort is now open!

Registration for this cohort is closed, but you can sign up for the waitlist.​

Cohort 24 Waitlist

Registration for this cohort is now closed.

Cohort 24 Info

May 2024 - April 2025

2 Thursdays per month + 1 Saturday class

Confirmed Dates:

PART 1:  

May 9, 23; June 6, 20, 27; July 11, 25; August 8

6-8:30pm ET/  5-7:30pm CT/ 4-6:30pm MT/ 3-5:30pm PT/ 2-4:30pm AK/ 1-3:30pm HI

PART 2:  

August 15, 29; September 12, 21 (Saturday 9-1:30pm MT); October 3, 17; November 7, 21; December 5

6-8pm ET/ 5-7pm CT/ 4-6pm MT/ 3-5pm PT/ 2-4pm AK/ 1-3pm HI

PART 3:

January 9, 23; February 6, 20; March 6, 20; April 3, 17

6-8:30pm ET/  5-7:30pm CT/ 4-6:30pm MT/ 3-5:30pm PT/ 2-4:30pm AK/ 1-3:30pm HI

  • Register & Pay by: April 29, 2024
  • Drop & Refund by: May 1, 2024

Required Orientation:

April 30, 2024 - 6-7pm ET/  5-6 CT/ 4-5pm MT/ 3-4pm PT/ 2-3pm AK/ 1-2pm HI

Cost: $2950

Cohort Portal Login

Enter your password to access Zoom meeting links, Facebook group links, and other resources.

Register for this cohort

Is an employer covering your fees, or would you like to pay later?

No worries! Select "Pay Later with Invoice" at checkout.