Registration for this cohort is now open!

Registration for this cohort is closed, but you can sign up for the waitlist.​

Cohort 23 Waitlist

Registration for this cohort is now closed.

Cohort 23 Info

January - December 2024

2 Thursdays per month + 1 Saturday class

Confirmed Dates:

PART 1:  

January 18 & 25, February 8 & 22, March 7 & 21, April 4 & 25

6-8:30pm ET/  5-7:30pm CT/ 4-6:30pm MT/ 3-5:30pm PT/ 2-4:30pm AK/ 1-3:30pm HI

PART 2:  

May 9, 16 & 23, June 1 (Saturday 9-1:30pm MT), 13 & 27, July 11 & 25, August 1

6-8pm ET/ 5-7pm CT/ 4-6pm MT/ 3-5pm PT/ 2-4pm AK/ 1-3pm HI

PART 3: August 22, September 5 & 19, October 3, 17 & 24, November 14, December 5

6-8:30pm ET/  5-7:30pm CT/ 4-6:30pm MT/ 3-5:30pm PT/ 2-4:30pm AK/ 1-3:30pm HI

  • Register & Pay by: January 8, 2024
  • Drop & Refund by: January 10, 2024

Required Orientation:

January 9, 2024 -- 6-7pm ET/ 5-6pm CT/ 4-5pm MT/ 3-4pm PT/ 2-3pm AK/ 1-2pm HI

Cost: $2950

Cohort Portal Login

Enter your password to access Zoom meeting links, Facebook group links, and other resources.

Register for this cohort

Is an employer covering your fees, or would you like to pay later?

No worries! Select "Pay Later with Invoice" at checkout.