Registration for this cohort is now open!

Registration for this cohort is closed, but you can sign up for the waitlist.​

Cohort 21 Waitlist

Registration for this cohort is now closed.

Cohort 21 Info

August 2023- August 2024

2 Thursdays per month + 2 Saturday classes

Confirmed Dates:

PART 1: August 31; September 14 & 28; October 12 & 26; November 9 & 30, December 14

6-8:30pm ET/  5-7:30pm CT/ 4-6:30pm MT/ 3-5:30pm PT/ 2-4:30pm AK/ 1-3:30pm HI

PART 2: January 11 & 25; February 3 (Saturday 9-1:30pm MT), February 15 & 29; March 14 & 28; April 18 – 

6-8pm ET/ 5-7pm CT/ 4-6pm MT/ 3-5pm PT/ 2-4:30pm AK/ 1-3pm HI

PART 3: May 9 & 16; June 1 (Saturday 9am-1:30pm MT) & 27; July 11 & 25; August 8.

7-9:30pm ET/ 6-8:30pm CT/ 5-7:30pm MT/ 4-6:30pm PT/ 3-5:30pm AK/ 2-4:30pm HI

  • Register by: August 7, 2023
  • Payment due: August 11
  • Refund by: August 18

Required Orientation:

August 14 ** 6-7pm ET/ 5-6pm CT/ 4-5pm MT/ 3-4pm PT/ 2-3pm AK/ 1-2pm HI

Cost: $2950

Cohort Portal Login

Enter your password to access Zoom meeting links, Facebook group links, and other resources.

Register for this cohort

Is an employer covering your fees, or would you like to pay later?

No worries! Select "Pay Later with Invoice" at checkout.