Registration for this cohort is now open!

Registration for this cohort is closed, but you can sign up for the waitlist.​

Cohort 20 Waitlist

Registration for this cohort is now closed.

Cohort 20 Info

May 2023- April 2024

2 Thursdays per month + 2 Saturday classes

Confirmed Dates:

PART 1: May 11 & 25; June 8 & 22; July 6 & 20; August 3 & 17 

6-8:30pm ET/  5-7:30pm CT/ 4-6:30pm MT/ 3-5:30pm PT/ 2-4:30pm AK/ 1-3:30pm HI

PART 2: August 31; September 7 & 21, 30 (Saturday 9am-1:30m MT); October 12 & 26; November 9 & 30, December 7

6-8pm ET/ 5-7pm CT/ 4-6pm MT/ 3-5pm PT/ 2-4:30pm AK/ 1-3pm HI

PART 3: January 18; February 1, 10 (Saturday 9am-1:30pm MT) & 29; March 16 & 28; April 18

7-9:30pm ET/ 6-8:30pm CT/ 5-7:30pm MT/ 4-6:30pm PT/ 3-5:30pm AK/ 2-4:30pm HI

  • Register by: April 11, 2023
  • Payment due: April 18
  • Refund by: April 28

Required Orientation:

April 26 ** 6-7pm ET/ 5-6pm CT/ 4-5pm MT/ 3-4pm PT/ 2-3pm AK/ 1-2pm HI

Cost: $2650

Cohort Portal Login

Enter your password to access Zoom meeting links, Facebook group links, and other resources.

Register for this cohort

Is an employer covering your fees, or would you like to pay later?

No worries! Select "Pay Later with Invoice" at checkout.