Registration for this cohort is now open!

Registration for this cohort is closed, but you can sign up for the waitlist.​

Cohort #18 – University of Colorado Denver Waitlist

Registration for this cohort is now closed.

Cohort #18 – University of Colorado Denver Info

January 2023-December 2023

Tuesdays

Confirmed Dates:

Part 1:  January 17, 24, 31; February 14, 28; March 14, 28; April 11, 25. — 4-6:30 pm MT (6-8:30pm ET, 5-7:30 pm CT, 3-5:30pm PT, 2-4:30pm AK)

Part 2: May 16, 23, 30; June 10 (9-1:30), 20, 27; July 11, 25; Aug 8 — 4-6 pm MT (6-8pm ET, 5-7 pm CT, 3-5pm PT, 2-4pm AK)

Part 3: August 29; September 5, 19; October 3, 17, 24; November 7, 28; December 12 — 5-7pm MT (7-9pm ET, 6-8pm CT, 4-6pm PT, 3-5pm AK)

Required Orientation:

TBA

Cost: $3550

Cohort Portal Login

Enter your password to access Zoom meeting links, Facebook group links, and other resources.

Register for this cohort

Is an employer covering your fees, or would you like to pay later?

No worries! Select "Pay Later with Invoice" at checkout.