Registration for this cohort is now open!

Registration for this cohort is closed, but you can sign up for the waitlist.​

Cohort #17 Waitlist

Registration for this cohort is now closed.

Cohort #17 Info

January 2023-December 2023

2 Thursdays per month

Confirmed Dates:

Part 1: January 5, 19; February 2, 16; March 1, 16, 30; April 13, 27 — 4-6pm MT (6-8pm ET, 3-5pm PT, 2-4pm AK)

Part 2: May 11, 18, 25; June 3 (9-1:30), 22, 29; July 13, 27; August 10 — 4-6pm MT (6-8pm ET, 3-5pm PT, 2-4pm AK)

Part 3: September 7, 21; October 5, 19; November 2, 16, 30; December 14– 4-6:30pm MT (6-8:30pm ET, 3-5:30pm PT, 2-4:30pm AK)

  • Register by: December 1, 2022
  • Payment due: December 8
  • Refund by: December 15

Required Orientation:

TBA

Cost: $2450

Cohort Portal Login

Enter your password to access Zoom meeting links, Facebook group links, and other resources.

Register for this cohort

Is an employer covering your fees, or would you like to pay later?

No worries! Select "Pay Later with Invoice" at checkout.