Registration for this cohort is now open!

Registration for this cohort is closed, but you can sign up for the waitlist.​

Cohort 17 Waitlist

Registration for this cohort is now closed.

Cohort 17 Info

September 2022 - August 2023

2 Tuesdays per month

Confirmed Dates:

PART 1: September 6, 13; October 4, 11 & 25; November 1, 29; December 13 —

6-8:30pm ET/  5-7:30pm CT/ 4-6:30pm MT/ 3-5:30pm PT/ 2-4:30pm AK/ 1-3:30pm HI

PART 2: January 3, 17, 24; *February 4 (9-1:30pm MT) & 28; March 14, 28; April 11, 25, May 4 – *Saturday session

6-8pm ET/  5-7pm CT/ 4-6pm MT/ 3-5pm PT/ 2-4pm AK/ 1-3pm HI ** Includes one Saturday session

PART 3: May 9, 23; June 6, 20; July 11, 25; August 8, 15

6-8:30pm ET/  5-7:30pm CT/ 4-6:30pm MT/ 3-5:30pm PT/ 2-4:30pm AK/ 1-3:30pm HI

  • Register by: August 29, 2022
  • Payment due: August 29, 2022
  • Refund by: August 31, 2022

Required Orientation:

August 30, 2022 - 4-5pm MT

Cost: $2450

Cohort Portal Login

Enter your password to access Zoom meeting links, Facebook group links, and other resources.

Register for this cohort

Is an employer covering your fees, or would you like to pay later?

No worries! Select "Pay Later with Invoice" at checkout.