Registration for this cohort is now open!

Registration for this cohort is closed, but you can sign up for the waitlist.​

Cohort #16 Waitlist

Registration for this cohort is now closed.

Cohort #16 Info

September 2022 - August 2023

Thursdays

Confirmed Dates:

Part 1: September 1, 15 & 29; October 13 & 27; November 3; December 1 & 15 — 4-6:30pm MT (6-8:30pm ET, 3-5:30pm PT, 2-4:30pm AK)

Part 2: January 5, 12, 26; February 11 (9-1:30); March 2, 16, 30; April 13, 27– 3-5pm MT (5-7pm ET, 2-4pm PT, 1-3pm AK)

Part 3: May 11, 25; June 8, 22; July 6, 20; August 3, 17 — 4-6:30pm MT (6-8:30pm ET, 3-5:30pm PT, 2-4:30pm AK)

  • Register by: August 22, 2022
  • Payment due: August 22
  • Refund by: August 26

Required Orientation:

TBA

Cost: $2450

Cohort Portal Login

Enter your password to access Zoom meeting links, Facebook group links, and other resources.

Register for this cohort

Is an employer covering your fees, or would you like to pay later?

No worries! Select "Pay Later with Invoice" at checkout.