Registration for this cohort is now open!

Registration for this cohort is closed, but you can sign up for the waitlist.​

Cohort #15 Waitlist

Registration for this cohort is now closed.

Cohort #15 Info

May 2022 - April 2023

2 Thursdays per month

Confirmed Dates:

Part 1: May 5, 19; June 2, 16, 30; July 14, 28; August 11 — 4-6:30pm MT (6-8:30pm ET, 3-5:30pm PT, 2-4:30pm AK)

Part 2: August 25; September 1, 15; October 1 (9-1:30), 13, 27; November 10; December 1, 15 — 3-5pm MT (5-7pm ET, 2-4pm PT, 1-3pm AK)

Part 3: January 5, 19; February 2, 16; March 2, 16, 30; April 13, 27 — 4-6pm MT (6-8pm ET, 3-5pm PT, 2-4pm AK)

  • Register by: April 4, 2022
  • Payment due: April 8
  • Refund by: April 21

Required Orientation:

TBA

Cost: $2450

Cohort Portal Login

Enter your password to access Zoom meeting links, Facebook group links, and other resources.

Register for this cohort

Is an employer covering your fees, or would you like to pay later?

No worries! Select "Pay Later with Invoice" at checkout.