Registration for this cohort is now open!

Registration for this cohort is closed, but you can sign up for the waitlist.​

Cohort #13 Waitlist

Registration for this cohort is now closed.

Cohort #13 Info

January 2022 - December 2022

Wednesdays & Saturdays

Confirmed Dates:

Part 1: January 5 & 19, February 2 & 16, March 2, 16 & 30, April 13 & 20 — 4-6pm MT (6-8pm ET, 3-5pm PT, 2-4pm AK)

Part 2: May 11 (4-5pm MT), May 14 (10am – 2:30pm MT), May 25 (4-6pm MT), June 11 (10-2:30pm MT), June 22 (4-6pm MT), July 9 (10-12pm MT), July 20 (4-6pm MT), August 6 (10-12pm MT)

Part 3: August 24 & 31, September 7 & 21, October 5 & 19, November 2, 16 & 30, December 7 — 4-6pm MT (6-8pm ET, 3-5pm PT, 2-4pm AK)

  • Register by: November 30
  • Payment due: December 7
  • Refund by: December 14

Required Orientation:

December 13, 4-5pm Mountain Time

Cost: $2250

Cohort Portal Login

Enter your password to access Zoom meeting links, Facebook group links, and other resources.

Register for this cohort

Is an employer covering your fees, or would you like to pay later?

No worries! Select "Pay Later with Invoice" at checkout.