All Cohorts

Register for cohorts & access Cohort Portals

Open for Registration

September 2022 - August 2023

Thursdays

Confirmed Dates:

Part 1: September 1, 15 & 29; October 13 & 27; November 3; December 1 & 15 — 4-6:30pm MT (6-8:30pm ET, 3-5:30pm PT, 2-4:30pm AK)

Part 2: January 5, 12, 26; February 11 (9-1:30); March 2, 16, 30; April 13, 27– 3-5pm MT (5-7pm ET, 2-4pm PT, 1-3pm AK)

Part 3: May 11, 25; June 8, 22; July 6, 20; August 3, 17 — 4-6:30pm MT (6-8:30pm ET, 3-5:30pm PT, 2-4:30pm AK)

  • Register by: August 22, 2022
  • Payment due: August 22
  • Refund by: August 26

Required Orientation:

TBA

Cost: $2450

Cohort #16 Registration
Cohort #16 Waitlist

Open for Registration

January 2023-December 2023

2 Thursdays per month

Confirmed Dates:

Part 1: January 5, 19; February 2, 16; March 1, 16, 30; April 13, 27 — 4-6pm MT (6-8pm ET, 3-5pm PT, 2-4pm AK)

Part 2: May 11, 18, 25; June 3 (9-1:30), 22, 29; July 13, 27; August 10 — 4-6pm MT (6-8pm ET, 3-5pm PT, 2-4pm AK)

Part 3: September 7, 21; October 5, 19; November 2, 16, 30; December 14– 4-6:30pm MT (6-8:30pm ET, 3-5:30pm PT, 2-4:30pm AK)

  • Register by: December 1, 2022
  • Payment due: December 8
  • Refund by: December 15

Required Orientation:

TBA

Cost: $2450

Cohort #17 Registration
Cohort #17 Waitlist

Open for Registration

January 2023-December 2023

Tuesdays

Confirmed Dates:

Part 1:  January 17, 24, 31; February 14, 28; March 14, 28; April 11, 25. — 4-6:30 pm MT (6-8:30pm ET, 5-7:30 pm CT, 3-5:30pm PT, 2-4:30pm AK)

Part 2: May 16, 23, 30; June 10 (9-1:30), 20, 27; July 11, 25; Aug 8 — 4-6 pm MT (6-8pm ET, 5-7 pm CT, 3-5pm PT, 2-4pm AK)

Part 3: August 29; September 5, 19; October 3, 17, 24; November 7, 28; December 12 — 5-7pm MT (7-9pm ET, 6-8pm CT, 4-6pm PT, 3-5pm AK)

Required Orientation:

TBA

Cost: $3550

Cohort #18 – University of Colorado Denver Registration
Cohort #18 – University of Colorado Denver Waitlist

Open for Registration

May 2021 - April 2022

Thursdays & Saturdays

Confirmed Dates:

Register by: March 29

Payment due: April 8

Part 1: Thursdays 4-6pm –  May 6, 20; June 3, 17; July 1, 15, 29; August 5

Part 2: Aug 24 – 5-6 pm MT Orientation, Saturdays 10am – 2:30pm – Aug 28, Sept 25, Oct 23, Nov 20, Dec 18 (10-12)

Part 3: Thursdays 4-6pm – January 6, 20; February 3, 17; March 3, 17, 31; April 7, 21

All times listed in MOUNTAIN TIME ZONE. Use this Time Zone Converter to figure out times for your location.

Required Orientation:

March 30, 8:30 - 10am OR April 7, 4-5:30pm - MOUNTAIN TIME

Cost: $1795

Cohort #11 Registration
Cohort #11 Waitlist

Open for Registration

August 2021 - August 2022

Tuesdays & Saturdays

Confirmed Dates:

Part 1: August 31, September 14 & 28, October 12 & 26: November 9, 16, 30: December 14

Part 2: January 5 , 5-6 pm MT, January 8, February 5, March 5, April 2 & 30

Part 3May 3, 17, & 31: June 7 & 21: July 5 & 19: Aug 2 & 16

  • Times: Tuesdays 4-6pm and Saturdays 10-2:30 pm MOUNTAIN TIME. Use this Time Zone Converter to figure out times for your location.
  • Register by: July 26
  • Payment due: August 10
  • Refund by: August 16

Required Orientation:

July 27, 4-5:30 pm OR August 4, 10-11:30am Mountain Time

Cost: $2050

Cohort #12 Registration
Cohort #12 Waitlist

Open for Registration

January 2022 - December 2022

Wednesdays & Saturdays

Confirmed Dates:

Part 1: January 5 & 19, February 2 & 16, March 2, 16 & 30, April 13 & 20 — 4-6pm MT (6-8pm ET, 3-5pm PT, 2-4pm AK)

Part 2: May 11 (4-5pm MT), May 14 (10am – 2:30pm MT), May 25 (4-6pm MT), June 11 (10-2:30pm MT), June 22 (4-6pm MT), July 9 (10-12pm MT), July 20 (4-6pm MT), August 6 (10-12pm MT)

Part 3: August 24 & 31, September 7 & 21, October 5 & 19, November 2, 16 & 30, December 7 — 4-6pm MT (6-8pm ET, 3-5pm PT, 2-4pm AK)

  • Register by: November 30
  • Payment due: December 7
  • Refund by: December 14

Required Orientation:

December 13, 4-5pm Mountain Time

Cost: $2250

Cohort #13 Registration
Cohort #13 Waitlist

Open for Registration

January -December 2022

Tuesdays & Saturdays

Confirmed Dates:

This is offered EXCLUSIVELY through the University of Colorado Denver. Fee includes 9 credits – either undergraduate or graduate. See their website for details and registration information!

University of Colorado Denver Coaching Certificate

  • Registration deadline: January 10, 2022
  • All classes are on Zoom, Tuesdays and Saturdays. See the University Website for more.

Required Orientation:

January 18, 2022

Cost: $3520

Cohort #14 Registration
Cohort #14 Waitlist

Open for Registration

May 2022 - April 2023

2 Thursdays per month

Confirmed Dates:

Part 1: May 5, 19; June 2, 16, 30; July 14, 28; August 11 — 4-6:30pm MT (6-8:30pm ET, 3-5:30pm PT, 2-4:30pm AK)

Part 2: August 25; September 1, 15; October 1 (9-1:30), 13, 27; November 10; December 1, 15 — 3-5pm MT (5-7pm ET, 2-4pm PT, 1-3pm AK)

Part 3: January 5, 19; February 2, 16; March 2, 16, 30; April 13, 27 — 4-6pm MT (6-8pm ET, 3-5pm PT, 2-4pm AK)

  • Register by: April 4, 2022
  • Payment due: April 8
  • Refund by: April 21

Required Orientation:

TBA

Cost: $2450

Cohort #15 Registration
Cohort #15 Waitlist

All Cohorts: Join our Facebook Group!

Join us on our social media site. We want to stay connected with you and see all you are doing with coaching!